Easter Brunch at the Fairmont in San Jo

2 May

I love brunch and what a great way to celebrate easter! My family and I decided to go to the Fairmont in San Jose to celebrate. I ate way too much, prob gained 10 pounds or more. Heres some highlights

ptit croissants 🙂 so cute and yummy. sorry this is not the best picture. I felt awk taking so many food pics haha

soo much good food

Omelette station

After a lap around the buffet station, I started eating.

Plate #1: Eggs Benedict, Caesar Salad, California rolls, frittata, bacon, sausage, raisin scone, croissant, and some sort of fruit pastry

Plate #2: More cali rolls, some spicy chicken thing, brioche, asparagus, squash, potatoes au gratin, cocktail shrimp, and a bagel with cream cheese and salmon

So much food! but i had to try everything.

I swear I am not obese.

Plate #3: waffle, macaroni, pep pizza, pig in a blanket, pb&j, and a chicken strip

and then I made my way to the dessert station 🙂 which was not a good idea

cute little bread puddings

cake pops and cupcakes

Dessert Plate #1: black berry tartelette, red velvet cupcake, chocolate on a fork, chocolate mousse pop, bread pudding

Dessert Plate #2: chocolate pear tart, cheesecake, chocolate dipped strawberries

As you can see, I ate a months worth of food.. haha oops

The Fairmont
170 South Market Street
San Jose, California
United States
95113

2 Responses to “Easter Brunch at the Fairmont in San Jo”

  1. Anto May 8, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    omg u really ate everything u showed in ur plate???

    • Ariana Jasmine May 10, 2011 at 4:19 am #

      no im just a goûtier 😉

Leave a Reply

