Dylan’s Candy Bar

19 May

Dylan’s candy bar is heaven on earth. It has each and every candy imaginable. I think my boyfriend and I spend hours in this store because I couldn’t decide what I wanted to buy. I didn’t want to spend $50 on candy. That would have been ridiculous.

I’m a big Adam fan so I was happy to find out what his favorite candies are 😉 But I was not so happy to find out that they were good and plenty.

Fun Fact: This candy store is owned by Dylan Lauren, the daughter of Ralph Lauren.

Last time I went, the café upstairs wasn’t open but I heard that recently it opened up. Next time i’ll make sure to go check that out. It looks so cute. On the site it says that the café has frozen yogurt and ice cream in unique flavors like ruggelah and candy bar blast. I can’t wait to try these out!

Photo creds: Dorling Kindersley

Dylan’s Candy Bar
1011 Third Ave
New York, NY 10021
646-735-0078
Subway: N, R, W, 4, 5, 6 to 59th St/Lexington Ave

2 Responses to “Dylan’s Candy Bar”

  1. jessenia james (@Seniasomindless) January 14, 2012 at 1:56 am #

    I LOVE THIS PLACE I WISH I COULD GO THERE

  2. Jessenia James January 14, 2012 at 1:57 am #

    I LOVE THIS PLACE I WISH I COULD GO THERE

Leave a Reply

